Taffy modeled & some funny pattern pics

So first up, here’s my Taffy in person:

20120516-175207.jpg

20120516-175219.jpg

Ok now that that’s done I wanted to share some amusing patterns I have in my possession, inspired by Annabelle’s post on strange pattern purchases and at her suggestion to share some of them, here you go – enjoy!:

20120516-180605.jpg

ok maybe some people love 80’s fashion but large shapeless garments and shoulder pads are NOT my friend so this one is a “no” lol.

20120516-180725.jpg

I realize men have to wear robes sometimes but that man in view A needs some pants too! lol

20120516-180835.jpg

Is it me or are those shoulder pads in those nightgowns? I could never wear these to bed – I’d be afraid they’d suck me into another dimension lol

20120516-181007.jpg

I know these are supposed to be cute but I just think they are creepy lol.

If anyone disagrees with my thoughts and absolutely must have one of these gems I’m happy to give them a loving home – otherwise I guess these orphans are all mine 😉

About symondezyn

graphic designer, illustrator, and artist of many skills... always striving towards new challenges and goals, and always with more projects than time to do them in!! View all posts by symondezyn

23 responses to “Taffy modeled & some funny pattern pics

Thank you for taking the time to comment - I truly appreciate each and every one! :)

