The Fly

No, not the movie, although that was a classic…. is anyone even old enough to remember that one? 🙂 I was just a kid but I still remember being creeped right out!

But I digress… this post is indeed about a fly, but one that I made!!! My first one, in fact! Check it out:

Front view:

20121005-143439.jpg

20121005-143458.jpg

20121005-143517.jpg

Can I say, this was a really hard thing to get pics of. Nevermind even getting GOOD pics; it just seems obscene to me somehow lol. I can understand why it was once considered obscene for women to wear fly-front trousers. LOL. IDK, call me weird or perverted, I just think it is 😛

ANYWAYYY….

The pattern instructions, I must say, are AWESOME. I pin tested the whole process to make sure I understood where everything would go, and how it all fit together, and it all made sense!

I made a fly, peeps!! 😀

About symondezyn

graphic designer, illustrator, and artist of many skills... always striving towards new challenges and goals, and always with more projects than time to do them in!! View all posts by symondezyn

35 responses to “The Fly

Thank you for taking the time to comment - I truly appreciate each and every one! :)

